Baseball - 5-6

PROGRAM CHAIRPERSON
Name: Chris Benjes
Phone: 443-640-4400
E-mail: cbenjes@comcast.net
Last Updated: Aug 31, 2017
 
Welcome to the Forest Hill 5-6 Baseball Page

 

We are always looking for volunteers to manage teams in our 5-6 Baseball program in the Spring.    This is a great place to start if you'd like to get involved with Forest Hill Baseball.  Please contact Chris - cbenjes@comcast.net - if you want to help.
The next meeting for 2018 is NDecember 11 at 7PM in the Activity Room of Forest Lakes E.S.
  

2018  5-6 Baseball Calendar of Events
 
2018
 
Jan 1, 2018
Registration for 2018 begins!  Players in 5-6 must turn 5 by July 31, 2018.
Sat Apr 7
5-6 Baseball starts. Stations on Field 1.
Sat Apr 14 Stations on Field 1.
Sat Apr 21
Opening Day -  5-6 Baseball - Field 4 today.  Each teams does 2 stations and a mini-game.
Sat Apr 28 Each team plays a game and two stations.
Sat May 5
Each team plays a game and two stations.
Sat May 12 First day of games on diamonds 1, 4, 5 and 6.
Sat May 19
Mini games on diamonds 1, 4, 5, 6.
Sat May 26 Memorial Day Weekend - no baseball today unless teams want to make up a session
Sat June 3
Mini games on diamonds 1, 4, 5, 6.
Sat June 9
Mini games on diamonds 1, 4, 5, 6.