Baseball - 5-6

PROGRAM CHAIRPERSON
Name: Chris Benjes
Phone: 443-640-4400
E-mail: cbenjes@comcast.net
Last Updated: June 13, 2018
 
Welcome to the Forest Hill 5-6 Baseball Page

 

We are always looking for volunteers to manage teams in our 5-6 Baseball program in the Spring.    This is a great place to start if you'd like to get involved with Forest Hill Baseball.  Please contact Chris - cbenjes@comcast.net - if you want to help.

 

 

  

2019  5-6 Baseball Calendar of Events
 
2019
 
Jan 1, 2019
Registration for 2019 begins!  Players in 5-6 must turn 5 on or before July 31, 2019.
Sat Apr 6
5-6 Baseball starts. Stations on Field 1.
Sat Apr 13 Stations on Field 1.
Sat Apr 20 Stations on Field 1.
Sun Apr 21 Easter Sunday
Sat Apr 27
Opening Day -  5-6 Baseball - Field 4 today.  Each teams does 2 stations and a mini-game.
Sat May 4
First day of games on diamonds 1, 4, 5 and 6.
Sat May 11 Mini games on diamonds 1, 4, 5, 6.
Sat May 18
Mini games on diamonds 1, 4, 5, 6.
Sat May 25 Memorial Day Weekend - no baseball today unless teams want to make up a session
Sat June 2
Mini games on diamonds 1, 4, 5, 6.
Sat June 8
Mini games on diamonds 1, 4, 5, 6. Pizza party, trophy presentation.