Contact Information

PROGRAM CHAIRPERSON
Name: Jeanne Rosas
Phone: 410-838-2110
E-mail: dmrosas@verizon.net
FOREST HILL REC COUNCIL CONTACT INFO
 
Program Chairpersons:
 
BAR BELL
Nancy Brletich
410-683-7733
nrbrletich@gmail.com
BASEBALL (Youth)
Chris Benjes
443-640-4400
BASEBALL (Travel)
Perry Martinelli 410-935-4069
BASEBALL/SOFTBALL OPENING DAY
Deb Norcross
410-838-1615
fhrcpresident@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Youth)
Nelson White
443-910-4103
BASKETBALL (Men's Over-40)
Jeff Kuessner
410-838-0805
BREAKFAST WITH SANTA
Deb Norcross
410-838-1615
CONCESSIONS
Fred Rynes 443-604-6836
DANCE
Christine Boessel
410-688-8071
FILM CAMP
David Warfield
310-600-2607
LACROSSE (Boys)
Jason Parks
410-428-6149
LACROSSE (Girls) Rob Kunkle 410-278-6032
MARTIAL ARTS
John Gover
443-417-7664
jwgover@yahoo.com
NEWSLETTER
Deb Norcross
410-838-1615
SCHOLARSHIP
Deb Norcross
410-838-1615
SOCCER (Youth)
Bob Nowaskey
443-307-1898
SOCCER (Travel) Bob Jacobs 410-420-0250 jacobssoccer@gmail.com
SOFTBALL (Girls ages 5-18)
Eric Lippert
443-371-7789
SOFTBALL (Men Over 30)
Nick Shreve
443-567-0111
grunigar@hotmail.com
SOFTBALL (Women Over 30)
Cyndi Clark / Christine Hopkins
443-942-1341  410-937-6341
TENNIS (Adult)
Wendy Baur
443-504-4326
TENNIS (Summer Youth)
Angela Schaeffer
410-420-8666
TENNIS (Adult Clinics)
Lori Phillips
443-299-6606
blplap@comcast.net
SIGN REQUESTS Tim  Norcross 410-838-1615 timnorcross405@gmail.com
TRAIL MONITOR
Bill McGovern
410-838-0855
VOLLEYBALL
Jerry Knott
410-322-2734 jerryknott35@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL - Youth
Michele Cassaday 909-957-2242 foresthillvolleyball@gmail.com
WEB PAGE/REGISTRATION
Chris Benjes
443-640-4400
YOGA
Deb Norcross
410-838-1615
ZUMBA
Marcia Zbikowski
410-937-6569
marcia.zbikowski@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
HARFORD COUNTY PARKS & RECREATION (District Supervisor)
Meghan Denhard
410-638-3616
  
 
Board of Directors:
PRESIDENT Debbie Norcross 410-459-1433 fhrcpresident@gmail.com
VICE-PRESIDENT Marty Strunkstein 443-309-9554 mstrunkstein@gmail.com
TREASURER Leslie Stein
954-254-5843  
SECRETARY    
MEMBERS AT LARGE Chris Benjes 443-640-4400 cbenjes@comcast.net
  Shari Dooling 410-420-8686 shari.dooling@lmco.com
  Jerry Kalista 410-838-4378 kalbaseball@comcast.net
  Fred Rynes 443-604-6836 fred204@comcast.net
  Bob Nowaski   foresthillrecsoccer@comcast.net
YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE
Past President Jeanne Rosas 410-838-2110 dmrosas@verizon.net
 
 
FACILITY PHONE NUMBERS:
 
CONCESSION STAND
410-836-8502
EQUIPMENT SHED
410-836-8465
FLES ACTIVITY ROOM
410-638-4389
 

Anti Spam